phone: 0048 603 320 002 e-mail: classic-metal@classic-metal.pl

CONTACT US

ADDRESS:

ul. Zakladowa 5
68-200 Żary
Billing information:
PPH Classic Dorota Szwabowicz
Ul. Leśna 3
65-794 Zielona Góra
NIP: 929-009-48-81
REGON: 006107390


OFFICE:

Katarzyna Mielczarek
phone: 0048 603 320 002
e-mail:
classic-metal@classic-metal.pl
katarzyna.mielczarek@classic-metal.pl

MANAGEMENT:

General Director
Marta Hernik
phone: 0048 533 335 338
e-mail:
marta.hernik@classic-metal.pl

General Director
Jacek Wośkowiak
phone: 0048 513 456 032
e-mail:
jacek.woskowiak@classic-metal.pl


PRODUCTION:

Production Manager
Grzegorz Sajna
phone: 0048 533 373 022
e-mail:
grzegorz.sajna@classic-metal.pl

Project Coordinator
Maciej Januś
phone: 0048 730 858 830
e-mail:
maciej.janus@classic-metal.pl

DESIGN DEPARTMENT:

Head of Design Department
Piotr Worobij
phone: 0048 533 373 021
e-mail:
piotr.worobij@classic-metal.pl

Design Engineer
Dariusz Tomkiewicz
phone: 0048 601 297 768
e-mail:
dariusz.tomkiewicz@classic-metal.pl

Design Engineer
Konrad Auchimowicz
e-mail:
konrad.auchimowicz@classic-metal.pl

Design Engineer
Emil Kulas
e-mail:
emil.kulas@classic-metal.pl

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT:

Technologist ( laser cutting, forning)
Tomasz Terlecki
phone: 0048 500 276 369
e-mail:
tomasz.terlecki@classic-metal.pl

Technologist (laser cutting, forning)
Łukasz Grzybowski
phone: 0048 533 323 485
e-mail:
lukasz.grzybowski@classic-metal.pl

Technologist (machining)
Piotr Gliniak
phone: 0048 533 323 481
e-mail:
piotr.gliniak@classic-metal.pl

1