Tel.: 0048 603 320 002 e-mail: classic-metal@classic-metal.pl

KONTAKT

ADRES:

ul. Zakladowa 5
68-200 Żary

Dane do fakturowania:
PPH Classic Dorota Szwabowicz
Ul. Leśna 3
65-794 Zielona Góra

NIP: 929-009-48-81
REGON: 006107390


SEKRETARIAT:

Katarzyna Mielczarek
tel: 0048 605 767 530
e-mail:
classic-metal@classic-metal.pl
katarzyna.mielczarek@classic-metal.pl

ZARZĄD:
Dyrektor Generalny
Marta Hernik
tel: 0048 533 335 338
e-mail:
marta.hernik@classic-metal.pl

Dyrektor Generalny
Jacek Wośkowiak
tel: 0048 513 456 032
e-mail:
jacek.woskowiak@classic-metal.pl


PRODUKCJA:

Kierownik Produkcji
Grzegorz Sajna
tel: 0048 533 373 022
e-mail:
grzegorz.sajna@classic-metal.pl


Koordynator Projektów
Maciej Januś
tel: 0048 730 858 830
e-mail:
maciej.janus@classic-metal.pl

DZIAŁ KONSTRUKCYJNY:

Kierownik Działu
Piotr Worobij
tel: 0048 533 373 021
e-mail:
piotr.worobij@classic-metal.pl

Konstruktor
Dariusz Tomkiewicz
tel: 0048 601 297 768
e-mail:
dariusz.tomkiewicz@classic-metal.pl

Konstruktor
Konrad Auchimowicz
tel: 0048 603 320 002
e-mail:
konrad.auchimowicz@classic-metal.pl

Konstruktor
Emil Kulas
e-mail:
emil.kulas@classic-metal.pl

DZIAŁ TECHNOLOGICZNY:

Technolog (cięcie, obróbka plastyczna)
Tomasz Terlecki
tel: 0048 500 276 369
e-mail:
tomasz.terlecki@classic-metal.pl

Technolog (cięcie, obróbka plastyczna)
Łukasz Grzybowski
tel: 0048 533 323 485
e-mail:
lukasz.grzybowski@classic-metal.pl

Technolog (obróbka skrawaniem)
Piotr Gliniak
tel: 0048 533 323 481
e-mail:
piotr.gliniak@classic-metal.pl

1